Cameron Stewart

REVIEW: B.P.R.D. Hell On Earth #141

Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Writer: Mike Mignola, Cameron Stewart and Chris Robertson
Artist: Mike Norton
Editor: Scott Allie
Release Date: 18 May 2016
Price: $3.50

Continue reading

It’s time to break the first two rules of FIGHT CLUB.

Ten years after starting Project Mayhem, Tyler Durden lives… a mundane life. A kid, a wife. Pills to keep his destiny at bay. But it won’t last long, the wife has seen to that. The time has come . . . Rize or Die. Continue reading

DARK HORSE ANNOUNCES 2015 FREE COMIC BOOK DAY GOLD OFFERING!

Fight Club! The Goon! The Strain!

What makes a trip to your local comic shop even better? Free copies of your favorite Dark Horse titles for Free Comic Book Day 2015! Continue reading

Preview: BATGIRL #36 and FBP: FEDERAL BUREAU OF PHYSICS #15

This week, DC and Vertigo Comics are giving you exclusive first looks at BATGIRL #36 and FBP: FEDERAL BUREAU OF PHYSICS #15. Continue reading

George Pérez Brings ‘George Pérez’s Sirens’ to BOOM! Studios

First Original Series in Over a Decade!

George Pérez is a name that is recognized worldwide in comics from his work on Teen Titans, The Avengers, and Wonder Woman. He is one of comics’ living legends whose work is synonymous with epic events, huge casts of characters, and dense storytelling. BOOM! Studios is thrilled to be the home for his first original title in over a decade with George Pérez’s Sirens, a six-issue limited series launching in September. This sweeping cosmic adventure spans time and space and follows a team of female heroes that will appeal to fans of Battlestar Galactica’s Starbuck, Star Wars’ Princess Leia, and Alien’s Ripley. Continue reading

Chuck Palahniuk Unveils FIGHT CLUB 2!

FIGHT CLUB Sequel Picks Up 10 Years After The Ending Of The 1996 Book

Chuck Palahniuk is breaking the first two rules of Fight Club: He’s talking about Fight Club! Continue reading

HACK/SLASH: SON OF SAMHAIN a cut above the rest

EARLY ART AND VARIANT COVER BY CAMERON STEWART REVEALED

The fan favorite slasher hunter is back, this time with an all-new series, HACK SLASH: SON OF SAMHAIN! Michael Moreci, Steve Seeley, and Emilio Laiso team up to bring back the character readers have been craving – Cassie Hack. Continue reading