David Rubín

REVIEW: Ether #4

Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Writer: Matt Kindt
Artist: David Rubin
Colourist: Dave Rubin
Release Date: OUT NOW!

Price: $3.99

Continue reading

REVIEW: Ether #3

Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Writer: Matt Kindt
Artist: David Rubin
Cover Artist: David Rubin
Release Date: OUT NOW!

Price: $3.99

Continue reading

REVIEW The Fiction #2 of 4

Publisher Boom
Writer: Curt Pires
Artist: David Rubin
Editor: Eric Harburn
Release date: OUT NOW!!
Price: $3.99

Continue reading

REVIEW The Fiction #1 of 4

Publisher: Boom Comics
Writers: Curt Pires
Artist: David Rubín
Colourist: Michael Garland
Release date: OUT NOW!
Price: $3.99

Continue reading

Get Lost in a Good Book and Never, Ever Return in ‘The Fiction’

Award-winning publisher BOOM! Studios is excited to announce the June debut of The Fiction, a new limited series from Curt Pires (POP, Mayday) and rising star artist David Rubín (Battling Boy: The Rise of Aurora West) about a group of childhood friends who discover doorways to other worlds through a set of strange books, in the vein of The Unwritten and Jumanji. Continue reading