Greg Tocchini

LOW blasts off with new story arc

Bestselling writer Rick Remender (TOKYO GHOST, BLACK SCIENCE, DEADLY CLASS) and artist Greg Tocchini (THE LAST DAYS OF AMERICAN CRIME) will launch a new story arc in their ongoing dark aquatic fantasy LOW this January.

Previously in LOW, Stel Caine fought to raise herself from the depths of the sea to set foot on the surface of the Earth, battling all manner of enemies. Continue reading

THE LAST DAYS OF AMERICAN CRIME hits stores

The critically-acclaimed, smutty, sci-fi noir—the first collaboration between Rick Remender (BLACK SCIENCE, LOW) and Greg Tocchini (LOW)—THE LAST DAYS OF AMERICAN CRIME returns to print. The remastered edition will be available in an oversized, hardcover format this August.

With one week until the end of all crime in the United States, can the last heist in American history be pulled off? THE LAST DAYS OF AMERICAN CRIME is set in the not-too-distant future and as a final response to terrorism and crime, the US government plans in secret to broadcast a signal making it impossible for anyone to knowingly commit unlawful acts. To keep this from the public, the government creates a distraction, installing a new currency system using digital charge cards. Continue reading

LOW Takes Science Fiction to New Heights

Bestselling Writer Rick Remender Launches The New Series Fans Have Been Dying For!

Preview The Breathtaking Artwork!

Rick Remender (BLACK SCIENCE, DEADLY CLASS) and artist Greg Tocchini (Uncanny X-Force) plunge into an underwater dystopian world in their new, highly anticipated ongoing series LOW. This #1 issue marks the launch of the science fiction series first announced at Image Expo in January and the beginning of a sure-to-be hit for fans of Remender and Tocchini’s work. Continue reading

Archaia recruits all-star creative team for ‘HAWKEN’

Graphic Novel Anthology Behind the Eagerly Anticipated, Free-To-Play Mech Game Welcomes an Impressive Line-Up of Artists

Award-winning publisher Archaia Entertainment announced the creative team behind HAWKEN, the original graphic novel prequel to Adhesive Games’ upcoming free-to-play, mech, first-person shooter (FPS) from indie game publisher Meteor Entertainment.

Continue reading

Greetings, Radical Fans!

Radical Publishing is excited to announce the release of its comics and graphic novels in digital format through iTunes.

Beginning this week, Radical will be releasing several of its series, including Caliber: First Canon of Justice, The Last Days of American Crime, and Time Bomb, along with other fan-favorite trades and graphic novels, for iBooks 2.0.

Continue reading